Saturday, August 8, 2020
- Advertisement -

TAG

Soccer

Essen district league team collects donations for Lebanon

Al-Arz Libanon The Essen district league club Al-Arz Lebanon is shaken by the explosion in the port of the Lebanese capital Beirut. That is...

Bayern captain Neuer: “I don’t really care what others are asking”

Soccer Bayern captain Neuer "I don't really care what others ask for" Stand: 07.08.2020 |...

Real Madrid: Bitter experience on Toni Kroos

EIn February coach Zinédine Zidane put him on the bench in the first leg of the last 16 against Manchester City. It...

That’s what Heiko Vogel says about the KFC and his new job

RL West Heiko Vogel has been in charge of Borussia Mönchengladbach's U23 since July. The 44-year-old is looking forward to the new task. ...

Bundesliga schedule: FC Bayern Munich starts the season against Schalke – video – video

Defending champion Bayern Munich starts their 58th Bundesliga season with a home game against Schalke 04. Should Bayern not...

The keys to the elimination of Real Madrid and Juventus in the Champions League – CNN

Posted at 19:22 ET (23:22 GMT) Friday, August 7, 2020 Playing 4:08 Posted at 20:41 ET (00:41 GMT) Friday, August 7, 2020 3:32 Posted at 18:46 ET (22:46 GMT)...

An eccentric for the Iron (new-deutschland.de)

Now the number of followers on social media is not always meaningful to measure the popularity of a soccer club or soccer player. ...

US billionaire Dan Friedkin buys AS Roma

The American Billionaire Dan Friedkin | has signed an agreement for buy AS Roma, as reported this Thursday by the club of the...

Real Madrid and Juventus, eliminated – CNN

The keys to the elimination of Real Madrid and Juventus 4:08 (CNN Español) — Two of the Champions League favorites were eliminated in the round...

Latest news

Real Madrid: Bale, a failure of all

Real Madrid It is amortized, it gave a lot, but the current situation is intolerableBale and Zidane, in a match in Valdebebas. El Real...

Very pregnant Katy Perry dances for Orlando Bloom, hilarious

Orlando Bloom posted on Friday a funny video of Katy Perry, half asleep and very pregnant to perform a little choreography ......

British emigration has increased by 30% since Brexit

A new study has revealed that more and more Britons are moving to European Union countries. The number of citizens has increased by...

Black Saturday on overheated roads, restrictive measures to limit pollution

Motorists circulate, on August 18, 2009,...
- Advertisement -