In Colombia twins are born to different parents

(Reference Photo) The National University, through its news agency, revealed this Tuesday a unique case of twins from different parents in Colombia. According to the UNAL website, the analysis began in 2018, when scientists received the alleged father’s request for a paternity test, as he suspected his relationship with the children. Lilián Andrea Casas Vargas … Read more

They deploy the Peruvian army to prevent the entry of Venezuelans through the border with Ecuador

The Peruvian executive deployed the army on Tuesday in the border with Ecuador to avoid the illegal entry of migrants, mostly Venezuelans, which has allegedly increased in recent weeks with the clandestine arrival of the neighboring country. On the left bank of the Zarumilla River, a tributary that divides Peru from Ecuador, 50 vehicles were … Read more

Pardon Our Interruption

Pardon Our Interruption As you were browsing something about your browser made us think you were a bot. There are a few reasons this might happen: You’ve disabled JavaScript in your web browser. You’re a power user moving through this website with super-human speed. You’ve disabled cookies in your web browser. A third-party browser plugin, … Read more

The case of two twins of different parents in Colombia and other similar events in the world

shutterstock 163The National University, through its news agency, revealed this Tuesday a unique case of twins from different parents in Colombia. According to the UNAL website, the analysis began in 2018, when scientists received the alleged father’s request for a paternity test, as he suspected his relationship with the children. Lilián Andrea Casas Vargas was … Read more

Dr. Huerta: It is better to use a double mask to protect yourself from the new variants of covid-19 | Video

Posted at 18:53 ET (23:53 GMT) Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Playing 1:22 Posted at 23:19 ET (04:19 GMT) Wednesday, January 27, 2021 0:27 Posted at 20:22 ET (01:22 GMT) Wednesday, January 27, 2021 1:17 Posted at 20:14 ET (01:14 GMT) Wednesday, January 27, 2021 1:48 Posted at 19:22 ET (00:22 GMT) Wednesday, January 27, 2021 … Read more

The future of Lionel Messi is defined: Barcelona announced the date of their elections

Victor Font, Toni Freixa and Joan Laporta are the candidates to win the electionsBarcelona announced the scheduled date for the club’s delayed presidential election and will allow, for the first time, voting by mail. The vote was originally scheduled for January 24, but was postponed due to the increase in restrictions due to the advance … Read more

From captain in Atlético Nacional to playing to avoid relegation in Turkey?

After 3 years in National Athletic, even being team captain, Helibelton Palacios left the club. He has not yet defined his future and market rumors suggest that he would play in Turkey. The latest that is said about him, according to the version of Transfermarkt, is that I would play in Erzurumspor. It is a … Read more

Joe Biden’s government reiterated its commitment to achieve “a democratic and peaceful transition in Venezuela.”

The United States government reiterated this Tuesday its commitment to achieve “a democratic and peaceful transition in Venezuela through free and fair elections”. This was expressed by Press Secretary Jen Psaki in a contact with the media. “President has always been clear that the focus will be on the humanitarian situation, supporting the Venezuelan people … Read more

Biden speaks for the first time with Putin as president

Biden confronts Putin in his first phone call 0:57 (CNN) –– US President Joe Biden made his first call to his Russian counterpart Vladimir Putin on Tuesday, according to the White House. According to the information, Biden confronted the Russian president on a number of issues ranging from a recent massive cyberattack to the alleged … Read more