Saturday, August 8, 2020
- Advertisement -

TAG

mobile

Diablo Immortal shows off its characters and huge bosses in new trailer

Editorial: Gaming / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Instagram / News / Discord / To The revelation of Diablo Immortal ...

Huawei snatches Samsung mobile sales podium after a decade of dominance

JM SánchezFOLLOWMADRID Updated:07/30/2020 11: 07h save Related newsBanned but with pride. Huawei has become the...

Free Fire receives prestigious nomination at Esports Awards 2020

Editorial: Gaming / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Instagram / News / Discord / To Love it or hate it, you...

Vidéo Replay : Mafia Definitive Edition, The Outer Worlds, Watch Dogs Legion, … (PC, PS4, PS5, Switch, Xbox One)

This week two three pearls. So you will enjoy the Mafia Definitive Edition gameplay trailer. There's also The Outer Worlds DLC and...

Telefónica, Slim and TIM compete against another offer for Oi’s mobile business | Companies

Telefónica, TIM (controlled by Telecom Italia) and Claro (from the group of Mexican tycoon Carlos Slim) compete against another offer to take over the...

Do you feel that your iPhone is slow? Here we tell you how to claim an Apple payment

Posted at 20:17 ET (00:17 GMT) Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Playing 1:29 Posted at 13:53 ET (17:53 GMT) Thursday, June 18, 2020 1:13 Posted at 18:11 ET (22:11 GMT)...

Brawlhalla Mobile release date revealed

Ubisoft Forward's presentation kicked off on Sunday, giving an overview of what...

John Hoffman: “We have already hired 80% of the surface of the Mobile 2021”

Almost half a year after the cancellation of the Mobile World Congress (MWC) in 2020, John Hoffman, CEO of GSMA, the organizing entity, returns...

Latest news

England: Real Madrid vs. Manchester City: GOAL Raheem Sterling and the way

Updated 08/08/2020 at 08:24 Real Madrid said goodbye to the Champions League after losing to Manchester City 2-1 at Etihad Stadium. Raheem Sterling ...

Eliminated from the Champions League, Juventus sacks his coach

Maurizio Sarri took control of Juventus...

“The songs act like a Proustian cupcake”

The British Joanna Hogg he had signed up to three feature films as interesting as they were confidential, but no masterpiece. Until it...

The prevalence of Covid-19 is growing in all Baltic countries – in the world

Recently, an increase in the total incidence of Covid-19 has been observed in all Baltic countries, stressed Yuri Perevoshchikov, director of the Department of...
- Advertisement -