Home world Why does Uruguay remain neutral with regard to the crisis in Venezuela?

Why does Uruguay remain neutral with regard to the crisis in Venezuela?

Published at 15:21 ET (20:21 GMT) Monday 11 February 2019

Call from the Vatican for a peaceful solution in Venezuela "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190211143617-guaido-vaticano-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190211143617-guaido-valencia-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" ( min-width: 200 px) 300 px


00:32


Published at 15:00 ET (20:00 GMT) Monday 11 February 2019

Diosdado Cabello says the opposition wants a war "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190211145720-diosdado-cabello-file-getty-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190211145720-diosdado-cabello-file-getty-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy -sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


00:42


Published at 12:29 ET (17:29 GMT) Monday, February 11, 2019

Guaidó calls for new marches for humanitarian aid "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190211112603-minutocnn-guaido-gambino-grammy-bafta-roma-cuaron-ecuador-sub20-pkg- digital-original-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190211112603-minutocnn-guaido-gambino-grammy-bafta -roma-cuaron-ecuador-sub20 -pkg-digital-original-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


01:07


Published at 08:53 ET (13:53 GMT) Monday, February 11, 2019

Maduro announces purchase of armaments "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190211083021-venezuela-misil-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset =" https : //cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190211083021-venezuela-misil-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


01:12


Published at 18:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Sunday, February 10, 2019

Montaner: Lack of flour for the arepas "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190209184905-colombia-venezuela-us-crisis-aid-full-169-1.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190209184905-colombia-venezuela-us-crisis-aid-full-169-1.jpg?quality=100&strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


01:56


Published at 17:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Sunday, February 10, 2019

Doctors ask urgent help for Venezuela "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190210164609-medicos-colombia-hospitales-venezuela-fernando-ramos-pkg-00023920-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190210164609-medicos-colombia-hospitales-venezuela-fernando-ramos-pkg-00023920-full -169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


03:11


Published at 15:00 ET (20:00 GMT) Sunday February 10, 2019

Guaidó denounces threats to his wife's grandmother "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190210144902-guaido-abuela-amenaza-00001428-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190210144902-guaido-abuela-amenaza-00001428-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy -sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


01:58


Published at 11:03 ET (16:03 GMT) Sunday, February 10, 2019

Why is amnesty for President Nicolas Maduro not thrown away? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190208120614-nicolas-maduro-press-conference-humanitarian-aid-getty- full-169-1.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190208120614-nicolas-maduro-press-conference-humanitarian-aid-getty -full-169 -1.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


02:02


Published at 11:02 ET (16:02 GMT) Sunday, February 10, 2019

Does Pope Francis feel sympathy for the left-wing governments? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190103135402-cnnee-papa-francisco-full-169-1.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190103135402-cnnee-papa-francisco-full-169-1.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "( min-width: 200px) 300px


01:15


Published at 11:01 ET (16:01 GMT) Sunday, February 10, 2019

Descalzi: "The only way to do business in Venezuela is barter" "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190127151524-venezuela-maduro-ultimatum-que-se-vayan-00005617 -full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190127151524-venezuela-maduro-ultimatum-que-se-vayan-00005617- full-169 .jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


01:08


.

Must Read

Donald Trump sues against release of financial documents | TIME ONLINE

Lawyers for the US President and the Trump Organization LLC have filed suit against the Democrats' attempt in Congress to gain insight into the...

Carnage collects money for immigrants, tells the story of his family in "Letting Go of the People": Watch

"In 2018, 521,090 people were arrested for entering the US on the Mexican border" - these statistics open up Carnage's music video for "Letting...