Fernández lowers the tone: Argentina will not fail if I am president

0
5

Posted at 2:43 PM ET (6:43 PM GMT) Friday, August 23, 2019

Employees in Argentina protest against their salary "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190823143928-protesta-trabajadores-estatales-chubut-argentina-pkg-natalia-ferrari-00012302-full-169 .jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190823143928-protesta-trabajadores-estatales-chubut-argentina-pkg-natalia-ferrari-00012302 - full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200 px) 300 px


02:10


Posted at 12:21 ET (16:21 GMT) Friday, August 23, 2019

What is the importance of the dollar for Argentina? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190823110938-por-que-es-importante-el-costo-del-dolar-en -argentina-se-become-locos-pkg- grimaldi-00004808-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190823110938- Why-is-the-cost-of-the-dollar-in -Argentina-crazy-pkg-grimaldi-00004808-full-169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy -sizes =" (min. Width: 200 px) 300 px


02:20


Posted at 8:53 PM ET (00:53 GMT) Thursday, August 22, 2019

Macri, optimistic about the elections "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190822212130-pba-macri-sot-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190822212130-pba-macri-sot-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "(min- width: 200 px) 300 px


01:40


Posted at 10:02 ET (14:02 GMT) Thursday, August 22, 2019

The tenth edition of the Tango World Championship concludes "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190822085216-el-mundial-del-tango-en-argentina-decimo-aniversario-hugo-correa- pkg-00023302-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190822085216-el-mundial-del-tango-en-argentina -de-birthday-hugo -correa-pkg-00023302-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200 px) 300 px


03:00


Posted at 02:27 ET (06:27 GMT) Thursday, August 22, 2019







Posted at 21:30 ET (01:30 GMT) Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Odebrecht: Federal Chamber again recommends the investigation "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190821204130-pba-odebrecht-emilia-jpg-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190821204130-pba-odebrecht-emilia-jpg-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy - dimensions = "(min. width: 200 px) 300 px


1:29


Posted at 21:27 ET (01:27 GMT) Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Should Argentina reschedule its debt? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190821202412-pba-sot-etchebarne-deuda-arg-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 "srcset =" https : //cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190821202412-pba-sot-etchebarne-deuda-arg-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data -lazy-sizes =" ( min. width: 200 px) 300 px


00:48


Posted at 21:20 ET (01:20 GMT) Wednesday, August 21, 2019

How will Argentina reorganize itself in the light of its political and economic situation? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190821163215-cnndinero-arg-imf-082119-dinero-only-full- 169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190821163215-cnndinero-arg-imf-082119-dinero-only-full-169.jpg ? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200 px) 300 px


02:51


Posted at 09:14 ET (13:14 GMT) Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Argentine survive "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190821085920-pobreza-provincia-formosa-argentina-varios-trabajos-subsistir-pkg-antonio-ruiz-perspectivas- buenos-aires- 00013202-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190821085920-pobreza-provincia-formosa-argentina-varios -work-subsist-pkg-antonio -ruiz-perspectives-buenos-aires-00013202-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


02:22


. (tagsToTranslate) argentina (t) argentina vote 2019