Watch the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Nintendo Direct here today

By Sherif Saed,
Thursday, January 16, 2020 12:40 GMT

The next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate character is revealed today, and you can see it all live.

Nintendo recently announced that it is organizing a special Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct later today. The 35-minute showcase will focus on the next DLC character in the game.

We still don’t know who they could be, although fans have their guesswork. This is Smash’s first Direct 2020, and will be presented by the series director, Masahiro Sakurai. You can see the magical moment with us when the transmission begins today at 6 am. PT, 9 a.m. ET, 2 p.m. UK.

We have embedded the YouTube player below, where you can easily follow the action.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase, we can receive a small commission. For more information, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *