PANIC! AT THE DISCO to release online concert “Everybody Needs A Place To Go”!

PANIC! AT THE DISCO has decided to deliver an online concert “Everybody Needs A Place To Go”!
At this event, the Chicago performance from the tour held in support of the new album “Viva Las Vengeance” will be distributed. Songs from the new album and greatest hits will be shown.
Distribution will start at different times for each region, and distribution for Asia/Australia/New Zealand will start at 19:00 on December 8, Japan time. You can also watch the archive for 48 hours after the distribution ends. Advance tickets are sold for $5.

Everybody Needs A Place To Go: An Evening with Panic! At The Disco – On Sale Now!


▼Distribution information
“Everybody Needs A Place To Go: An Evening with Panic! At The Disco”
Streaming for Asia/Australia/New Zealand: December 8th (Thursday) 19:00~ *Japan time


▼Release information
new album
『Long Live Vengeance』

WPCR-18537/¥2,860 (tax included)
1. Viva Las Vengeance
2. Middle Of A Breakup
3. Don’t Let The Light Go Out
4. Local God
5. Star Spangled Banger
6. God Killed Rock And Roll
7. Say It Louder
8. Sugar Soaker
9. Something About Maggie
10. Sad Clown
11. All By Yourself
12. Do It To Death
Click here for delivery

See also  SEEED has to cancel the concert in Essen at short notice

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.