Nicaraguans live in uncertainty after the passage of Iota: We do not have a single roof to go to | Video

by

Posted at 09:27 ET (14:27 GMT) Friday, November 20, 2020

Playing






Posted at 19:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Saturday, November 21, 2020

Nicaragua: What follows after the passage of Iota?


4:39


Posted at 17:01 ET (22:01 GMT) Thursday, November 19, 2020

Iota: there is concern about the contagion of covid-19 in shelters in Nicaragua


1:32


Posted at 11:33 AM ET (4:33 PM GMT) Thursday, November 19, 2020

They fear that diseases will increase after Iota


1:37


Posted at 18:02 ET (23:02 GMT) Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Nicaragua, between reconstruction and possible outbreaks


3:29


Posted at 13:38 ET (18:38 GMT) Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Iota leaves a trail of destruction in Nicaragua


2:00


Posted at 16:41 ET (21:41 GMT) Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Nicaraguan Red Cross requests international support for scourge of Iota


6:01


Posted at 15:01 ET (20:01 GMT) Tuesday, November 17, 2020

The fury of Iota's passage through Central America, in pictures


1:00


Posted at 14:09 ET (19:09 GMT) Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Resident describes Iota's fury in Nicaragua


1:29


Posted at 16:20 ET (21:20 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

When will Hurricane Iota hit Nicaragua?


1:08


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.