Harler makes 3 alterations for a excursion to Walsh Park

Cork produced 3 modifications to the aspect overwhelmed by Claire in a crunch clash with Waterford at Walsh Park on Sunday at 2:00 pm.

Injured Ger Millerick and forward Shane Kingston and Jack O’Connor ended up changed by Luke Meade, Alan Connolly and Connor Lehein. Really hard-performing midfielder Mead has not been showcased much this period, but delivers a graft to the crew even though Connolly was rewarded one-on-a single as a sub at Sarris two months back.

Alan Connolly kicks Cork’s aim regardless of getting tackled by Claire’s Rory Hayes and Diamid Ryan. Photograph: Ray McManus / Sportsfile

Kingston is absolutely launched to Times by stealing -3 in the exact same function when Cork lost in the league remaining.

Rebels need to have to cross the county boundaries to arrive at the top 3 finishes in the Münster Championship right before their remaining match against Tip in Sarris on Sunday week. Limerick will vacation to Claire this weekend though Banner hosts Waterford in the remaining round.

Even though Mark Keane was paused, Deer Connelly and Sean Toumei were not on the bench below, Roche’s twins Brian and Eoin, Rob Downey’s younger brother Eoin (however U20 following 12 months), and Alan Alan. It was replaced by Cadogan.

Patrick Hogan, who only desires points on Sunday to overtake Joe Canning as the greatest scorer in the background of the Hurling Championship, is 11 years aged with Shamus Harnedy in a whole forward berth with Connolly. You can also toss in alongside one another.

CORK (v Waterford):

Patrick Collins (Valina Sig)

Niall O’Leary (Castlelyons), Robert Downey (Glen Rovers), Sean O’Donoghue (Inniscarra)

See also  Canadian Open up: 1 from Wyndham Clark, whose early chief was Matt Fitzpatrick.Rory McIlroy Begins Powerfully | Golfing News

Tim Omahoney (Newtown Chandrum), Kiaran Joyce (Castlemartyr), Mark Coleman (Brunnie, c)

Darag Fitzgibbon (Charlesville), Luke Mead (Newsestown)

Robbie O’Flin (Erin’s Possess), Patrick Hogan (Glen Rover’s), Conor Lehane (Midleton)

Alan Connolly (BlackRock), Shamus Harnedy (St. Itaz), Shane Barrett (Brunnie),


Ger Collins (Ballinhassig), Sean O’Leary-Hayes (Midleton), Eoin Downey (Glen Rovers), Eoin Roche (Bride Rovers), Damien Cahalane (St Finbarr’s), Tommy O’Connell (Midleton), Brian Roche (Bride Rovers) )), Conor Cahalane (St Finbarr’s), Shane Kingston (Douglas), Jack O’Connor (Sarsfields), Alan Cadogan (Douglas).

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.