Demi Lovato will make me return to music at the Grammys 2020

She is back and better than ever!

Demi lovato She is ready to reintroduce herself to the world of music, and will make her grand entrance on January 26 at the 2020 Grammy Awards. The singer announced her performance through an Instagram message that let her followers know that she keeps her promises. “I told you the next time you knew about me that I would be singing,” he shared with a picture of her with Grammy Performer written on it.

The singer refers to her latest publication of 2019, which she launched on December 4 with a completely black box and a title that provokes new music. “The next time you hear from me, I will be singing …” he wrote cryptically next to the post. Well, Demi stayed true to his word, and fans will be able to see her take the stage for a legendary performance.

This performance marks Demi’s first public performance since his drug overdose and hospitalization in July 2018.

In the almost two years since his terrifying hospital stay, he has been very open about his path to recovery and his struggle to stay clean and sober. “I’ve never been more in tune with who I am than where I am today,” he said at the 2019 Teen Vogue Summit in Los Angeles. “Life is not worth living unless you are living it for yourself. If you are doing things for other people, it will not work.”

Look at the E! Live from the red carpet Coverage of the 2020 Grammy Awards on Sunday, January 26 from 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT followed by the Grammys broadcast at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT in CBS. And for a summary of the biggest music night immediately after the show, don’t miss the ME! After the party Special at 11:30 p.m. ET / 8: 30 p.m. PT, only in E!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *