Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Ecuador we talk to the child – CNN

Must read

What will become of the Alfa Romeo brand?

The very rational Carlos Tavares repeated it again this week during the presentation of the results of the PSA group (Peugeot, Citroën, DS, Opel)...

Posted at 23:37 ET (03:37 GMT) Saturday, August 1, 2020

USA: Covid-19 on the rise, storm and new school yearUSA: Covid-19 on the rise, storm and new school year


4:06


Posted at 23:47 ET (03:47 GMT) Friday, July 31, 2020

Minors may spread covid-19 more than adultsMinors may spread covid-19 more than adults


1:53


Posted at 23:42 ET (03:42 GMT) Friday, July 31, 2020

What are the working conditions of doctors in Guatemala in the midst of a pandemic?What are the working conditions of doctors in Guatemala in the midst of a pandemic?


1:02


Posted at 23:39 ET (03:39 GMT) Friday, July 31, 2020

A risky press conference in GuatemalaA risky press conference in Guatemala


2:03


Posted at 23:37 ET (03:37 GMT) Friday, July 31, 2020




4:54


Posted at 23:35 ET (03:35 GMT) Friday, July 31, 2020

Classes begin in Georgia without mandatory use of maskClasses begin in Georgia without mandatory use of mask


2:23


Posted at 23:05 ET (03:05 GMT) Friday, July 31, 2020

Unemployment in Latin America and the Caribbean would amount to 13.5%Unemployment in Latin America and the Caribbean would amount to 13.5%


2:14


Posted at 21:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Friday, July 31, 2020

Fear prompted him to volunteer for the Oxford vaccineFear prompted him to volunteer for the Oxford vaccine


1:13


Posted at 21:09 ET (01:09 GMT) Friday, July 31, 2020

Modern vaccine started phase to test effectivenessModern vaccine started phase to test effectiveness


1:41


Posted at 20:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Friday, July 31, 2020




0:41


.

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest article

What will become of the Alfa Romeo brand?

The very rational Carlos Tavares repeated it again this week during the presentation of the results of the PSA group (Peugeot, Citroën, DS, Opel)...

Guy Carlier, very thin, reassures about his state of health

<!-- --> After appearing in a few pictures with a hollow face and a very thin body, Guy Carlier worried Internet users....