Death toll rises to 16 after building collapse in Miami | Video

Posted at 12:31 ET (16:31 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Death toll from Miami collapse rises to 16 Playing





Posted at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Relative of victims in Miami: I already gave them to GodRelative of victims in Miami: I already gave them to God


1:08

Posted at 23:04 ET (03:04 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Hear key testimony in Miami collapse lawsuitHear key testimony in Miami collapse lawsuit


4:24

Posted at 22:45 ET (02:45 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Collapse Lawyer: Investigation May Take YearsCollapse Lawyer: Investigation May Take Years


9:29

Posted at 22:40 ET (02:40 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Record voicemail while building collapsed in MiamiRecord voicemail while building collapsed in Miami


1:54

Posted at 22:37 ET (02:37 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Dramatic videos taken before and after the collapseDramatic videos taken before and after the collapse


1:37

Posted at 20:56 ET (00:56 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

The 3 possible causes of collapse in Miami, according to companyThe 3 possible causes of collapse in Miami, according to company


3:04

Posted at 19:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

They confirm the death of two children in a building in MiamiThey confirm the death of two children in a building in Miami


0:30

Posted at 19:04 ET (23:04 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

The terrible threat to redwoods in CaliforniaThe terrible threat to redwoods in California


3:48

Posted at 18:42 ET (22:42 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

They approve to remove statues of confederates in the CapitolThey approve to remove statues of confederates in the Capitol


0:54

Posted at 15:58 ET (19:58 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Heat wave: experts point to climate changeHeat wave: experts point to climate change


1:28

See also  Smugglers drop young children from US border wall

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.