Home business #RankingCNN: These are the five best airlines in 2019

#RankingCNN: These are the five best airlines in 2019

Posted at 6:13 PM ET (10:13 PM GMT) Friday, April 5, 2019

Fifteen airlines that no longer exist "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190328124857-02-wow-air-file-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190328124857-02-wow-air-file-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy- sizes = "(minimum width: 200 px) 300 px


2:00 AM


Published at 21:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Thursday, April 4, 2019

Who are responsible for the crash with Ethiopian Airlines? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190404180938-cnndinero-flight-040419-dinero-only-full-169.jpg?quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 " srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190404180938-cnndinero-flight-040419-dinero-only-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 1024 1024w" data-lazy- sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


03:57


Published at 4:12 PM ET (8:12 PM GMT) Thursday, April 4, 2019

Travel alone in a plane with 189 places "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190403143416-lone-passenger-on-plane-skirmantas-strimaitis3-full-169.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190403143416-lone-passenger-on-plane-skirmantas-strimaitis3-full-169.jpg?quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:30 AM


Published at 6:02 PM ET (10:02 PM GMT) Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Pilots of the sinister ship, 737 Max, followed protocols "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190403134228-01-ethiopian-airlines-pilot-yared-getachew-full-169.jpg ? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190403134228-01-ethiopian-airlines-pilot-yared-getachew-full-169.jpg ? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


00:37


Posted at 5:14 PM ET (9:14 PM GMT) Tuesday, April 2, 2019

The Boeing 737 MAX aircraft remains on the ground for weeks "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190327174425-boeing-presenta-actualizacin-software-737-max-vo- panorama-mundial -00000113-full-169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190327174425-boeing-presenta-actualizacin-software-737-max- vo-panorama-world -00000113-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


00:27


Published at 6:55 PM ET (10:55 PM GMT) Monday, April 1, 2019

Was the flight delay due to a software problem? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190401183845-aerolineas-retraso-software-problemas-yilber-vega-00001901-full -169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190401183845-aerolineas-retraso-software-problemas-yilber-vega-00001901-full- 169 .jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:30 AM


Published at 12:34 ET (16:34 GMT) Monday, April 1, 2019

Anti-lock system was activated before the plane crash of Ethiopian Airlines "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190329102615-simulador-fuel-entrenamiento-boeing-737-max- 8-ethiopian-airlines-pkg-robyn-bantam-00021101-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190329102615-simulador-fuel-training -boeing-737-max-8-ethiopian-airlines -pkg-robyn-bantam-00021101-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


00:28


Published at 2:50 PM ET (6:50 PM GMT) Friday, March 29, 2019

Everything you need to know about the B-1 bomber "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/03/170708083359-01-b-1-lancer-bomber-full-169.jpg?quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/03/170708083359-01-b-1-lancer-bomber-full-169.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


01:04


Published at 10:49 ET (14:49 GMT) Friday, March 29, 2019

This is the flight simulator of a Boeing MAX 8 "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/03/190329102615-simulador-fuel-entrenamiento-boeing-737-max-8-ethiopian-airlines -pkg -robyn-bantam-00003929-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/03/190329102615-simulador-fuel-training- boeing-737-max-8-ethiopian-airlines -pkg-robyn-bantam-00003929-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


02:48


.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Must Read

Stream and download ScHoolboy Q & # 39; CrasH Talk & # 39;

Getty ScHoolboy Q performs ScHoolboy Q will release his fifth Studio album tonight. The album is titled CrasH Talkand will be the first new version...

Tribute. Paris honors Henri Curiel and the anti-colonial struggle

"If I do not burn, if they do not burn, if we do not burn, how will the darkness become clarity? Through these verses,...

Taylor Swift fans think that Brendon Urie (Panic! At The Disco) is on his song

Taylor Swift fans look forward to his follow-up until 2017 Reputationand it seems Panic! In the disco fans might even have something to look...