Ball Arena concert list for the rest of the year

Former Pepsi Center seats 20,000 Colorado’s largest indoor concert venue

(NOTICIAS YA).- The stadium is home to the Denver Nuggets, Colorado Avalanche and Colorado Mammoth and can hold 20,000 people for concerts and other events. As the largest indoor concert venue in Colorado, Ball Arena hosts more than 250 events overall each year. For the rest of the year on the list are:

Thursday, September 22 – Pearl Jam
Friday, September 23 – Alabama
Saturday, September 24 – Shawn Mendes
Wednesday, September 28 – Gorillaz, EarthGang
Thursday, September 29 – Scorpions, Whitesnake
Friday, September 30 – My Chemical Romance
Saturday October 1 – Florence + The Machine
Sunday, October 9 – Karol G
Thursday, October 14 – Five Finger Death Punch, Megadeth
Sunday, October 16 – Kevin Hart
Monday, October 17 – The Who
Sunday, October 23 – Carin León
Sunday, October 30 – Post Malone, Roddy Ricch
Monday, October 31 – Lizzo
Sunday, November 6 – Kevin Hart
Lunes, 7 de noviembre – The Smashing Pumpkins, Jane’s Addiction
Tuesday, November 15 – Carrie Underwood, Jimmie Allen
Saturday, November 19 – Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Sunday, November 20 – Pentatonix
Friday, December 16 – Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
March 2, 2023 – Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band
March 4, 2023 – Jo Koy
June 6, 2023 – Matchbox Twenty
August 1, 2023: Rod Stewart

See also  Karol G announces concerts in Barranquilla, Bogotá and Cali

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.