ALCATRAZZ – announce new album “V”

LA-born, guitar-driven heavy metal icons ALCATRAZZ announce the release of their fifth studio album, aptly titled “V”, due to be released on October 15, 2021 via Silver Lining Music.

Ahead of the release of “V”, ALCATRAZZ today unveiled the new single & video “Sword Of Deliverance”, and as for the lead statements, it’s a hell of a reminder that when ALCATRAZZ fires at all cylinders with all guns they are an important part of any metalhead’s day.

“V” Tracklist:
1. Guardian Angel
2. Nightwatch
3. Sword Of Deliverance
4. Turn Of The Wheel
5. Blackheart
6. Grace Of God
7. Return To Nevermore
8. Target
9. Maybe Tomorrow
10. House Of Lies
11. Alice’s Eyes
12. Dark Day For My Soul

Jimmy Waldo – keyboards
Gary Shea – bass
Doogie White – lead vocals
Joe Stump – guitar
Mark Benquechea – drums


See also  Le journal de la Bourse - LCI - 10. März 2021, 23:20

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.