Academic scholarships of the President of Ukraine were assigned to young scientists of Kharkiv region

Academic scholarships of the President of Ukraine are awarded to graduate students of higher education institutions and scientific institutions who have distinguished themselves most in their academic and scientific work.

Academic scholarships of the President of Ukraine in 2020/2021 will receive:

Nikita Bulakhov – V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University;

Oleg Vyunitskiy – National Aerospace University named after N. Ye. Zhukovsky “Kharkov Aviation University”;

Margarita Mukhina – Kharkiv State University of Nutrition and Trade;

Marina Shtefan – Kharkiv National Pedagogical University named after G. S. Skovoroda;

Marina Shulga – National Technical University “Kharkiv Polytechnic University”.

The scholarships were awarded at the request of the Regional Council of Rectors. Postgraduate students will receive a scholarship in the amount of UAH 7,176 from the scholarship fund of the educational institution.

Category: Society

Tags: graduate student, mon, president, scholarship

See also  Education: Policy for children called for

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.